Post Christmas eco cleaning tips

MH900437467
Christmas is over. Family have gone home. What left to do?

Clean.
I had a major cleaning mission today, first of all, to work off the festive meal, and then, to get rid of all that dirt.
I have a problem. I cant rest if my home is dirty.
BUT I really don’t like harsh chemicals.
It makes me feel guilty pouring it down the drain and knowing this is going to end up in the ocean. I really feel that humans need to realize what we are continuously, thoughtlessly, using that has a harmful to the earth.
So I am on a mission to change the way I clean my house and maybe, hopefully, influencing someone else to ‘see the reality’ and change for the better themselves.
89c56edb1fcd9ffb8471e5097732a3f8
natural-cleaning-supplies-e1369203772988

9e222f4c22c4bc6ca639d20ff5ed4a03

Leave a Reply

