Pretty package

Some packages are ready for posting this morning.
Decided to change my usual yellow wrapping paper for brown bag and pink cord.
I absolutely love the wrapping part of any project. Just one of the reasons I am designated ‘gift wrapper’ for all festive events.
On Pinterest I have a mood board for wrapping ideas, which if you are keen to have a peek click here
A good eco and budget friendly tip I have, is save or collect wrapping paper from xmas or birthday’s and reuse when you have a gift that you want to wrap. I have a gift bag in the cupboard with an assortment of neatly folded decorative papers and has been a life saver for last minute rush presents.

Leave a Reply

