Rummage

This is the new shop I am supplying as LoveProject has sadly closed =(
Rummage is in the Imhoff farm villiage. They sell vintage and second clothes, as well as local crafters accessories. http://www.rummageshop.blogspot.com/
They are the sweetest two ladies I have ever met, and look forward to my future experiences with them.
Never have I ever stepped into a shop and immediately asked when am I going to supply them with my products! I was so taken back I nearly couldn’t speak. All I could say was “Yes.”
So now the head stand I made from my previous entry is standing proudly displaying headbands, and bunny brooches are hanging on their walls.
If you are ever on your way to Kommetjie do yourself a favour and head over to the Imhoff farm villiage. Its a treat and a half.

Leave a Reply

