First cut up plastic bag. Roll it up, and continue to crochet

This morning I am ferociously crocheting away! I have to finish this light for DeepDarkAfrica (launching soon) This is a beast of a light, but it is just for the shoot. I have used every white plastic bag in our house, and now on my last of the donation bags I get when I freelancing. Yesterday I took the dog for a walk and collected all the plastic rubbish on vacant plots. I think youngsters come and have parties on the plots as there are so many bottles, bags and even a slipper?
I need to think of how I can collect all this rubbish and make something from it. Suggestions welcome!

Leave a Reply

