Packaging




Its amazing what you can create when you give yourself minimal budget and AAA (school of advertising mind). I found this bag of cut off scraps selling at Merry Pak http://www.merrypakandprint.co.za for R30. I have utilized it for my pakaging and branding this entire year and it is still ‘half full’. My most expensive item is my stamp I had custom made from Waltons, which was around R300. This are my greatest investment, as it saves me me constant and expensive trip to the printer, who in the end would probably not give me that rustic look a true stamp provides, as well as, the great feeling I get knowing my packaging is also linking in with my pay-off line – “Creations from Cast-offs

Leave a Reply

