This is a story book that has developed from the tiny creatures i’ve made that are sitting on my table staring at me with that look that says, “We’re bored, play with us!” Since my mom and her friend have some snazzy camera’s between them, I decided to use their talent and my inner child (thats not so small).
Now I am just searching for a publisher who would like to publish my series. Harder then I originally thought. At least those who do get back to me only have nice things to say.

Leave a Reply

